Kawasaki Vulcan Forum banner

1 - 8 of 8 Posts

·
Registered
10 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Does anyone know the situation with the Rogue Owners site I can't access it anymore !

·
Registered
445 Posts
Been down for a few weeks.
Its alright..... not much use from it any how.
Crappy ( out of date ) communication format
They should have went forum style on the delphi system
all long time ago.

·
Registered
65 Posts
Timing is everything

Ok here's my dilema. I bought some euro gears from babbits this winter and was planning to do the conversion this spring. There were conversion instructions on one of the rogue pages. Specifically on what to do with the speedo sensor. Now that sites down, I have no knowledge. Anyone still have these?

Thanks for the help.

:confused:

·
Registered
198 Posts
Ok here's my dilema. I bought some euro gears from babbits this winter and was planning to do the conversion this spring. There were conversion instructions on one of the rogue pages. Specifically on what to do with the speedo sensor. Now that sites down, I have no knowledge. Anyone still have these?

Thanks for the help.

:confused:
This guy posted instructions and photos detailing his Euro gears installation and on page 2 he talks about the need to remove the shim that's under the speedo sensor. Hope it helps:

http://focusontheride.com/?p=1530

·
wocka, wocka, wocka
5,618 Posts
Euro Gears

Ok here's my dilema. I bought some euro gears from babbits this winter and was planning to do the conversion this spring. There were conversion instructions on one of the rogue pages. Specifically on what to do with the speedo sensor. Now that sites down, I have no knowledge. Anyone still have these? Thanks for the help.:confused:
http://www.vulcanforums.com/forums/archive/index.php/t-4517.html heres the link.