Kawasaki Vulcan Forum banner

1 - 20 of 51 Posts

·
Registered
20 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
I'm new at this, i want to show all of you kawasaki lovers wat i've done with mine this bike brought some trophys home and i'm not done yet this bike has the power the comfort and the looks, I get so many compliments on my bike i'm glad i proved my friends wrong they said this bike wasn't show material before I started to modify her, well after knocking them down from the competition with their makes it just felt so good but let me tell you they have some very nice bikes its just that my bike the vn2000 is rarely fixed up I'll see if I could upload more pictures in other veiws I hope you guys like it lets go kawasaki lovers lets just prove that we just dont have the power but also the looks.

·
Registered
864 Posts
Me too..................help

·
Registered
864 Posts
Me thinkest a tease...... Bet ya he is from NJ or he well be Ponches uncle, ya never know ???????

·
Registered
1,554 Posts
pun.c.tu,ati'on! Take a breath, man, and post some pics? ;)

·
Registered
1,068 Posts
That sentence was longer than the intro to a Tool song, and almost as confusing. So where's this awesome bike?

·
Registered
94 Posts
I'm probably wrong, but...

Damned economy---- another unemployed rocket scientist.
I could be wrong, but I don't think the economy ever supported rocket science. Wasn't it financed by the government for war and space exploration? I'm just sayin...

·
wocka, wocka, wocka
5,618 Posts
I could be wrong, but I don't think the economy ever supported rocket science. Wasn't it financed by the government for war and space exploration? I'm just sayin...
yep. what he says.

·
Registered
864 Posts
Ok we all bit......... probably a troll....... or an HD guy........

·
wocka, wocka, wocka
5,618 Posts
need underground bunker for :beer: stock and brewery

Ok we all bit......... probably a troll....... or an HD guy........